Bodmin Jail is currently closed. We will reopen on 17th May 2021 - tickets available now.

Opening Times

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 July
  2. Tuesday 27 July
  3. Wednesday 28 July
  4. Thursday 29 July
  5. Friday 30 July
  6. Saturday 31 July
  7. Wednesday 1 September
  8. Thursday 2 September
  9. Friday 3 September
  10. Saturday 4 September
  11. Sunday 5 September