Bodmin Jail is currently closed. We will reopen on 17th May 2021 - tickets available now.

Opening Times

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 April
  2. Tuesday 27 April
  3. Wednesday 28 April
  4. Thursday 29 April
  5. Friday 30 April
  6. Tuesday 1 June
  7. Wednesday 2 June
  8. Thursday 3 June
  9. Friday 4 June
  10. Saturday 5 June
  11. Sunday 6 June