Bodmin Jail will open on Thursday 1st October. Please check the date on your ticket.

Opening Times

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 April
  2. Tuesday 27 April
  3. Wednesday 28 April
  4. Thursday 29 April
  5. Friday 30 April
  6. Tuesday 1 June
  7. Wednesday 2 June
  8. Thursday 3 June
  9. Friday 4 June
  10. Saturday 5 June
  11. Sunday 6 June