Supporting Local Community & Business

Where at all possible the Jail purchases goods and uses services from within the Duchy, supporting local business, protecting jobs, and encouraging commercial growth.

We also support local events, church & school fundraisers, and are sponsors of:

Bodmin Rugby Club                             Bodmin Town Band

Food & Drink:

Cornish Coffee Company      www.cornishcoffee.co.uk
Fish for Thought – Fish      www.fishforthought.co.uk
Gerrys Originals – Ice Cream     www.gerrysoriginals.com
James Kittow – Meat     www.kittowsbutchers.co.uk
Keltek Cornish Brewery      www.keltekbrewery.co.uk
Proper Cornish – Pasties     www.propercornish.co.uk
Total Produce – Fruit & Veg      www.totalproduce.com

Gift Shop Goodies:

Cribbar Ltd     www.cribbar.com
Kernowspa     www.kernowspa.co.uk
St.Justin Jewellery     www.stjustin.co.uk

Weddings & Events:

Fleurtations     www.fleurtationscornwall.com
Hendra Farm      www.hendrafarm.co.uk
Kernow Casino     kernowfuncasino.co.uk
Bodmin Nursery     www.bodminnursery.co.uk

Design & Print:

Aawen      www.aawendesign.co.uk
More Creative      www.morecreativesolutions.co.uk

Maintenance:

Cornwall Electrics      www.cornwallelectrics.co.uk
Fal Fire      www.falfire.co.uk

 

Contact us

Type of enquiry
VisitWeddingEventRestaurantGhost WalksGeneral
captcha